Our Team

Photo Name Title Department Email
Howard headshot Joshua Howard Interim Principal School Leaders Joshua_Howard@dpsk12.org
Almanza headshot Linda Almanza MedConnect Teachers Linda_Almanza@dpsk12.org
Antin headshot Jenny Antin Dean of Instruction Teachers Jennifer_Antin@dpsk12.org
Ayala headshot Nelson Ayala Spanish Language Arts and GED Teachers Nelson_Ayala@dpsk12.org
Hagan headshot Alexandria Basurto-Hagan Academic Counselor Support Staff Alexandria_Hagan@dpsk12.org
Braxton headshot Elizabeth Braxton Homebound Teachers Elizabeth_Braxton@dpsk12.org
Buck headshot Bernadette Buck Reading Specialist Teachers Bernadette_Buck@dpsk12.org
Caulkins headshot Sarah Caulkins Math Teachers Sara_Caulkins@dpsk12.org
Chance headshot Brandy Chance Social Studies Teachers Brandy_Chance@dpsk12.org
Chavez headshot Tami Chavez Science Teachers Tamara_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Coors headshot Ginia Coors Language Arts Teachers Virginia_Coors@dpsk12.org
Doshkova headshot Rossitza Doshkova Special Education Interventionist Teachers Rossitza_Doshkova@dpsk12.org
Grooms headshot Austyn Grooms Social Worker Support Staff Austyn_Grooms@dpsk12.org
Hernandez headshot Sara-Veronica Hernandez Educational Counselor Support Staff SaraVeronica_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Holtgraves headshot Nancy Holtgraves Psychologist Support Staff Nancy_Holtgraves@dpsk12.org
Juarez headshot Yadira Juarez Office Support III Main Office Yadira_Juarez@dpsk12.org
Juarez headshot Roxana Juarez Office Support I Main Office Roxana_Juarez@dpsk12.org
Lewis headshot Joyce Lewis Language Arts and GED Teachers Joyce_Lewis@dpsk12.org
Martinez headshot Loretta Martinez General Assignment Paraprofessional Support Staff Loretta_Martinez@dpsk12.org
McDonald headshot Leigha McDonald Math Teachers Leigha_McDonald@dpsk12.org
Melosh headshot Mike Melosh Science, Math and GED Teachers Michael_Melosh@dpsk12.org
Moore headshot Katrina Moore Facility Manager Support Staff Katrina_Moore@dpsk12.org
Ocon-Neri headshot Ruth Ocon-Nerí Senior Team Lead/ELA-S Resource Teachers Ruth_OconNeri@dpsk12.org
Ortiz headshot Dashiell Ortiz Crew Lead I Support Staff Dashiell_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Patel headshot Neena Patel-Moore English Language Development Teachers Neena_Patel-Moore@dpsk12.org
Pinon headshot Celene Piñon Restorative Practices Coordinator Support Staff Celene_Pinon@dpsk12.org
Portillo headshot Jennifer Portillo Social Studies and Restorative Practices Team Lead Teachers Jennifer_Portillo@dpsk12.org
Tow headshot Emily Tow Business Teachers Emily_Tow@dpsk12.org
Weiss headshot Krista Weiss Special Education Teachers Krista_Weiss@dpsk12.org