ALL DPS Schools will Remain Closed to In-Person Classes for Remainder of School Year

For more information please visit DPS Schools to Remain Closed

TODAS las escuelas de DPS permanecerán cerradas para las clases presenciales durante el resto del año escolar

Para mas informacion por favor visite Esculeas cerradas de DPS

Florence Crittenton High School

Attendance Line 720-423-7901 *Main Line 720-423-7900 *Fax 720-423-7905 *ECE 720-423-8903

Staff Directory

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Jenny Antin Dean of Instruction jennifer_antin@dpsk12.org
Karl Bolter Library, Technology, Bus Driver karl_bolter@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Braxton Homebound Teacher elizabeth_braxton@dpsk12.org
Stacey Brimhall CTE/CNA Teacher stacey_brimhall@dpsk12.org
Laura Campos-Garcia Office Support III laura_campos-garcia@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Carr Digital Coach rebecca_carr@dpsk12.org
Sarah Caulkins Math Teacher sarah_caulkins@dpsk12.org
Brandy Chance Social Studies Teacher brandy_chance@dpsk12.org
Tami Chavez Science Teacher tamara_chavez@dpsk12.org
Ginia Coors Language Arts Teacher virginia_coors@dpsk12.org
Rossi Doshkova Math Intervention Teacher rossitza_doshkova@dpsk12.org
Gerald Espinosa Crew Lead I gerald_espinosa@dpsk12.org
Austyn Grooms

Sara Hernandez

Social Worker

General Assignment Paraprofessional

austyn_grooms@dpsk12.org

saraveronica_hernandez@dpsk12.org

Nancy Holtgraves Psychologist nancy_holtgraves@dpsk12.org
Yadira Juarez Office Support I yadira_juarez@dpsk12.org
Joyce Lewis Language Arts Teacher joyce_lewis@dpsk12.org
Sam Madrid Facility Manager samuel_madrid@dpsk12.org
Loretta Martinez General Assignment Para/Bus Driver loretta_martinez@dpsk12.org
Leigha McDonald Math Teacher leigha_mcdonald@dpsk12.org
Mike Melosh Math/Science Teacher michael_melosh@dpsk12.org
Jeanette Nicastri Social Worker jeanette_nicastri@dpsk12.org
Ruth Ocon-Neri Dean of Instruction/Dean of Culture ruth_oconneri@dpsk12.org
Neena Patel-Moore ELD Teacher neena_patel-moore@dpsk12.org
Celene Pinon ELA Paraprofessional celene_pinon@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Portillo Dean of Students/Geography Teacher jennifer_portillo@dpsk12.org
Ayesha Ricks Post-Secondary Readiness Coordinator ayesha_ricks@dpsk12.org
Blanca Sierra Kitchen Manager blanca_sierra@dpsk12.org
Megan Taylor Academic Counselor megan_taylor@dpsk12.org
Emily Tow Microsoft Teacher (KidsTek) emily.lynne.tow@gmail.com
Krista Weiss Special Education Teacher krista_weiss@dpsk12.org
Michelle Wright Principal michelle_wright@dpsk12.org

 

FLORENCE CRITTENTON SERVICES STAFF

Suzanne Banning President & CEO sbanning@flocritco.org
Mara Bandt-Law Grant Writer/Researcher mbandtlaw@flocritco.org
Theresa Garcia Special Events/Volunteer Coordinator tgarcia@flocritco.org
Julia Goodman Marketing/Communications Coordinator jgoodman@flocritco.org
Kathy Isenhart Staff Accountant kisenhart@flocritco.org
Sheila Mahony Director of Strategy & Evaluation smahony@flocritco.org
Maggie McHenry Director of Development mmchenry@flocritco.org
Lindsay Mott Administrative Assistant lmott@flocritco.org
Casey Short Development Associate cshort@flocritco.org
Denise Powell CFO/Controller dpowell@flocritco.org
Mark Brabo Custodian mbrabo@flocritco.org
Andrew Kim Facility Supervisor akim@flocritco.org
MonaLisa Martinez ECEC Director mmartinez@flocritco.org
Brooke Cordova ECEC Assistant Director bcordova@flocritco.org
Sara Parr ECEC Administrative Coordinator sparr@flocritco.org
Debbie Baker ECEC Classroom Coach/Staff Support dbaker@flocritco.org
Megan O’Connor Food Services Coordinator moconnor@flocritco.org
Janet Bettini ECEC Teacher jbettinni@flocritco.org
Ataya Coleman ECEC Teacher acoleman@flocritco.org
Ciara Coleman ECEC Teacher ccoleman@flocritco.org
Nancy Dorantes-Garcia ECEC Teacheer ngarcia@flocritco.org
Cynthia Fira ECEC Support Teacher cfira@flocritco.org
Jessica Garcia ECEC Teacher jgarcia@flocritco.org
Margarita Garcia ECEC Teacher mgarcia2@flocritco.org
Merandarain Garcia ECEC Teacher mgarcia@flocritco.org
Shawn Garcia ECEC Support Teacher sgarcia@flocritco.org
Maria “Elena” Isaias ECEC Teacher misaias@flocritco.org
Sherry Jones ECEC Teacher sjones@flocritco.org
Isabell “Scottie” Louser ECEC Substitute Teacher ilouser@flocritco.org
Maria Macias ECEC Teacher mmacias@flocritco.org
Alejandra Mena-Adame ECEC Teacher amenaadame@flocritco.org
Soledad Montecino-Alarcon ECEC Teacher salarcon@flocritco.org
Hana Neang ECEC Teacher hneang@flocritco.org
Analicia Nellis ECEC Teacher anellis@flocritco.org
Maria Olivas ECEC Teacher molivas@flocritco.org
Angie Pinedo ECEC Support Teacher apinedo@flocritco.org
Mariah Perez ECEC Teacher mperez@flocritco.org
Tina Ramirez ECEC Teacher tramirez@flocritco.org
Theresa Romero ECEC Support Teacher tromero@flocritco.org
Tyler Tresch ECEC Teacher ttresch@flocritco.org
Tania Vasquez ECEC Teacher tvasquez@flocritco.org
Rachel Wallace ECEC Substitute Teacher Call Front Desk
Portia White ECEC Teacher pwhite@flocritco.org
Haley Abrams Family Advocate Intern habrams_intern@flocritco.org
Susan Brown Transitions Advocate Contractor sbrown@flocritco.org
Ruth Cruz Bilingual Family Advocate rcruz@flocritco.org
Cassie Grossman Art Therapy Intern cgrossman-arttherapyintern@flocritco.org
Frank Knappe Family Engagement Contractor fknappe@flocritco.org
Rachel Mestnik Bilingual Family Advocate rmestnik@flocritco.org
Cruz Pedraza-Ruiz Bilingual Family Advocate cruz_pedrazaruiz@dpsk12.org
Julia Reissner Family Advocate jreissner@flocritco.org
Maegan Singleton School Nurse maegan_singleton@dpsk12.org
Theresa Smith Teen Mothers Community Liaison theresa_smith@dpsk12.org
Donica Snyder Family Advocate Manager/Art Teacher dsnyder@flocritco.org
Desta Taye-Channell Director, SFSP dtayechannell@flocritco.org
Christine Watkins Parent Education Teacher christine_watkins2@dpsk12.org

 

DENVER HEALTH SCHOOL-BASED CLINIC STAFF

Linda Almanza Health Center – Front Desk linda.almanza@dhha.org
Maria Flores Mental Health Therapist maria.flores@dhha.org
Erin Girardi Health Educator erin.girardi@dhha.org
Elizabeth Madrid PA-C Provider elizabeth.madrid@dhha.org