Florence Crittenton High School

Attendance Line 720-423-7901 *Main Line 720-423-7900 *Fax 720-423-7905 *ECE 720-423-8903

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Wright, Michelle Principal Michelle_Wright@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Joy Administrative Assistant Joy_Jensen@dpsk12.org
Campos-Garcia, Laura (English) Office Support III/ Principal's Secretary Laura_Campos-Garcia@dpsk12.org
Juarez, Yadira Office Support I/ Attendance Secretary Yadira_Juarez@dpsk12.org
Millmore, Pat Academic Counselor Patrick_Millmore@dpsk12.org
Inhelder, Betty Teacher Effective Coach Betty_Inhelder@dpsk12.org
Braxton, Elizabeth Homebound Teacher Elizabeth_Braxton@dpsk12.org
Campos-Garcia, Amelia Intervention Teacher/ELA Amelia_Campos-Garcia@dpsk12.org
Carr, Rebecca Language Arts Rebecca_Carr@dpsk12.org
Carter, Tammy Bus Driver Paraprofessional Tammy_Carter@dpsk12.org
Caulkins, Sarah Math Sarah_Caulkins@dpsk12.org
Chance, Brandy Social Studies Brandy_Chance@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Tami Science Tamara_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Choi, Kathy Math Paraprofesional Kathy_Choi@dpsk12.org
Coors, Ginia Language Arts Virginia_Coors@dpsk12.org
Ioime, Josephine Art Therapist
Jagger, Trudy Homebound Teacher Trudy_Jagger@dpsk12.org
Knappe, Frank Physical Education Frank_Knappe@dpsk12.org
McDonald, Leigha Math leigha_mcdonald@dpsk12.org
Melosh, Mike Advanced Algebra/Physics Michael_Melosh@dpsk12.org
Niehaus, Stephanie Math Stephaine_Niehaus@dpsk12.org
Ricks, Ayesha Goodwill Teacher ayesha_ricks@dpsk12.org
Vincenti, Joanna Geography/Earth Science/Math Joanna_Vincenti@dpsk12.org
Watkins, Christine Parenting Eduaction Christine_Walkins2@dpsk12.org
Weiss, Krista Special Ed Insturctor Krista_Weiss@dpsk12.org
TBD, TBD CNA Instructor
Snyder, Donica Student Advocate Donica_snyder@dpsk12.org
Holtgraves, Nancy Psychologist Nancy_Holtgraves@dpsk12.org
Lanning, Mark Enrichment Coordinator mlanning@flocritco.org
Miller, Kelly Social Worker Kelly_Miller1@dpsk12.org
Pedraza Ruiz, Cruz Counselor SFSP Services Cruz_PedrazaRuiz@dpsk12.org
Singleton, Maegan School Nurse Maegan_Singleton@dpsk12.org
Smith, Theresa Community Liason SSP Theresa_Smith@dpsk12.org
Taye-Channell, Desta Director SFSP Services Desta_Taye-Channell@dpsk12.org
Adlen, Elyse ECE Assistant Director cplayer@flocritco.org
Cordova, Brooke ECE Program Support bcordova@flocritco.org
Player, Carisma ECE Director eadlen@flocritco.org
Banning, Suzanne President & CEO sbanning@flocritco.org
Beier, Susanna Development Officer sbeier@flocritco.org
Belliard, Isabel Marketing Coordinator ibelliard@flocritco.org
Dolven, Lynn Director of Development ldolven@flocritco.org
Frick, C.C. Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator cfrick@flocritco.org
Isenhart, Kathy Staff Accountant kisenhart@flocritco.org
Mahony, Sheila Director, Strategy & Evaluation smahony@flocritco.org
Martinez, Rosa Administrative Assistant rmartinez@flocritco.org
Porter, Amanda Development Database & Volunteer Coordinator aporter@flocritco.org
Steedman, Nancy CFO & Controller nsteedman@flocritco.org
Torti, Geena Grants & Copy Assistant gtorti@flocritco.org