Fall Registration 2017

*Tuesday, August 8th 8:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m.

*Wednesday, August 9th 1:00 p.m. -6:00 p.m.

First day for ALL students August 21/2017

Questions? Please call 720 423 7900

Florence Crittenton High School

Attendance Line 720-423-7901 *Main Line 720-423-7900 *Fax 720-423-7905 *ECE 720-423-8903

Florence Crittenton Services

Lynn Dolven

Director of Development
ldolven@flocritco.org

C.C. Frick

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
cfrick@flocritco.org

Sheila Mahony

Director, Strategy & Evaluation
smahony@flocritco.org

Rosa Martinez

Administrative Assistant
rmartinez@flocritco.org

Amanda Porter

Development Database & Volunteer Coordinator
aporter@flocritco.org

Geena Torti

Grants & Copy Assistant
gtorti@flocritco.org